Contactos Notaria
Dirección
Carmencita 20, Las Condes - Santiago Chile

Teléfono
+562 26954040

Horario
Lunes a Viernes de 09:00 a 17:00 hrs
Horario Continuado
NombreCorreo ElectronicoAnexoSecciónJefe Sección
Alex Naveaanavea@notariagomila.cl 226954040 Doctos.PrivadosTeresa Maluenda
Andrea Torresatorres@notariagomila.cl 226954040 Doctos.PrivadosTeresa Maluenda
Andres Rojascobranza@notariagomila.cl 226954040 CobranzaJorge Lobos
Angela Rojasarojas@notariagomila.cl 226954040 Esc. PublicasJorge Lobos
Anita Villegasavillegas@notariagomila.cl 226954040 Jefe RegistroJorge Lobos
Cosme Gomila  226954040 Notario 
Diego Gomiladgomila@notariagomila.cl 226954040 Esc. PublicasTeresa Maluenda
Fanny Avilafavila@notariagomila.cl 226954040 Esc. PublicasTeresa Maluenda
Felix Naveafnavea@notariagomila.cl 226954040 Doctos.PrivadosJorge Lobos
Gladys Saezgsaez@notariagomila.cl 226954040 RepertorioJorge Lobos
Hugo Montecinoshmontecinos@notariagomila.cl 226954040 RepertorioJorge Lobos
Jaime Chamorrojchamorro@notariagomila.cl 226954040 Esc. PublicasTeresa Maluenda
Jorge Lobos  226954040 Notario SuplenteCosme Gomila
Jorge Maciasjmacias@notariagomila.cl 226954040 DigitalizaciónJorge Lobos
Jorge Pefaurjpefaur@notariagomila.cl 226954040 MesonJorge Lobos
Marisol Valenzuelasecretaria@notariagomila.cl 226954040 SecretariaCosme Gomila
Maritza Garridomgarrido@notariagomila.cl 226954040 Jefe RegistroJorge Lobos
Marjorie Millanaotmaluenda@notariagomila.cl 226954040 Esc. PublicasTeresa Maluenda
Matias Gomilamatias.gomila@notariagomila.cl 226954040 Doctos.PrivadosJorge Lobos
Sandra Valenzuelasvalenzuela@notariagomila.cl 226954040 MesonJorge Lobos
Teresa Maluendateresam@notariagomila.cl 226954040 Jefe RegistroJorge Lobos
Teresa Parragueztparraguez@notariagomila.cl 226954040 ContabilidadJorge Lobos
UBICACIÓN
Carmencita 20, Las Condes
Santiago, Chile.
TELÉFONO
+562 26954040
HORARIOS
Lunes a viernes
de 9:00 a 17:00 hrs.
Horario continuado.